Raving Fans - Testimonials

 

Testimonial Video

Click this link to view:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nCWie4BPbI8


5/18/2017

We strongly recommend the Imagination Team! Kathy, Bruce, Sheila and Ann work magic. They are very responsive and managed every detail from listing to close!! Chrissy & Art

4/25/17

Kathy, Bruce, "Sister" Ann & Sheila,

Just a little note to express our appreciation for the time and effort you have given us over the past month. Please be assured that when the time is right, we will come to you again (if you'll have us :)) Thank you all...Sincerely, Donna & Nancy

4/2017

Bruce and Kathy ~

I know we turn your office upside down for the December concert sponsor party. You start our season and we appreciate you all. Gloria (Celebration Foundation)

4/6/17

Kathy, My mom said the only person she wanted to sell her house was you, and I so understand why. Thank you doesn't cover it, but Thank you!! Laurie

4/6/17

Kathy, Bruce, Ann & Sheila

Thank you for always taking my calls, giving me answers, helping me understand & being there for me, I truly appreciated it! Thank you - Laurie

3/29/17

To all of you at Imagination Realty: Thank you for making Scott and me feel at "home" during our closing! Your help and thoughtful attitude did not go unseen! Thank you! Sonya & Scott

3/21/17

Kathy Carlson is top notch real estate professional. She is diligent and follows through on every issue. She knows the market and has world-wide contacts. She sold our home after only a few days on the market at the listed price. We would consider no-one else if we were buying or selling  another home. gcmoran

3/17/17

Our experience throughout the sale period has been a most pleasant one. Mrs. Carlson and the Office staff at Imagination Realty attended to every detail necessary as needed, with proper and timely action if a reaction was needed, keeping us abreast of any developments promptly. Professional and  Public Open House days were scheduled and attended. The sale of the property was advertised with proper effort and exposure, resulting in a successful sale within a reasonable time period. Yani48

3/16/17

Kathy's in-depth knowledge of the local market is superb. We have worked with her for several transactions and she is always available to answer questions. Her advice on how to prepare our home to show and sell was very helpful. Her recommendation for a local contractor to help with needed  repairs was very valuable, since it is so difficult to find someone you can trust to show up and do a good job. I highly recommend Kathy and her team. Jill

3/7/17

Thank you for all you've done! Gloria, Mary Pat, Becky, Annette and Thriving Members

January 2017

Sheila, Ann & Kathy,

We can't begin to thank you for the tickets to the concert. It was so very generous of you and such a delight for us. What an amazing memory it will be to think of our first weekiend in Celebration ! 

We knew immediately that we made the right choice by using your realty but you all continue to prove it!

Thank you!

The Bankers

12/20/16

Very pleased with Kathy with the sale of our house. We had challenges selling but Kathy and her team stayed with it and were very helpful as we were selling while residing in another state.

12/20/16

Kathy Carlson is helpful, smart and has many contacts. Many people buy & sell and use Kathy more than once in realestate. She has the history of many properties and can predict sales before they come on the market. Kathy & Bruce sold our propety in record time. Awesome job! Tweet Coleman

2016

A huge thank you to Kathy, Ann, Sheila and Bruce for all your help with a trying sale of 323 Celebration Blvd. Thank you! Doug and Chris E.

2016

Kathy, Bruce, Ann and Sheila. Thank you so much for your efforts and hard work on our behalf. Maria and Ralph F.

05/2016

Kathy & Bruce! Words can't even begin to express our profound gratitude for your friendship, your love, your support and your guidance! You helped us - just as you help so many others who are blessed to cross your path - to imagine, dream, believe and realize the vision of our perfect home!

Like Walt Disney says: 'If you can dream it - you can do it." and with you - that is positively true!

Thank you for making our dreams and our dream home a reality!

Blessings & Love, Julie & Bill


3/17/2016:

Kathy was a pleasure to work with. She has a real talent she was able to understand what we needed and getting us and the property we needed together. We truly appreciate all of her help. Rick S.

3/16/2016:

Kathy Carlson is both the ultimate professional and one terrific individual. She's ahead of the pack when it comes to knowing what is available and just right for your needs. We have both purchased homes from Kathy and sold a home through her. In both buying and selling we have been treated royally. She cares deeply about the satisfaction of her buyers and sellers. Cannot say enough good things about her -- she's simply the best.  Linda - a very happy homeowner



3/5/2016 Lorri and I never intended to build a winter home in Celebration, Florida….In fact, neither of us had ever heard of it before….We had were in the Orlando area last summer, had my office book us a room at the Bohemian Hotel downtown and 45 minutes after checking in, were sitting in Kathy’s office at Imagination Reality….The following day we met Kim at DW Homes and at that point, we were sold….You all made it way too easy and we are excited to see the house next week….dc

Dan Cheresh, President/CEO



09/15/2015
Dear Kathy,
Your good instincts led us to a perfect place. We’re slowly decorating and furnishing – no hurry. In fact, we feel very unhurried all the time!
We bought bikes and when it cools down a bit, we’ll be off doing more exploring.
Your housewarming gifts are perfect and I hope we can raise a glass of something sparkling together with you and your husband.
We hope you’ll come by for coffee post-workout, or indeed, anytime.
Again, our thanks – we are happy to be part of your community.
Best, Kathy & Steve Rosson



08/11/2015
Kathy and Bruce….

We got to our room tonight to a wonderful and thoughtful gift from you and Bruce….Thank You doesn’t go far enough in letting you know how much both Lorri and I appreciate your time, advice and your friendship through this whirlwind of a process…..

From the minute we stumbled in to your office Friday evening, you both took so much interest in us, our lives and our lifestyle, that it comes as no surprise why you are the top real estate producer in the area….It’s funny how some things just work out.

Lorri and I both felt in “good hands” with both you and Bruce....In you and Bruce, Lorri and I found people that define how things should be done in the real estate industry.  Though Lorri and I are a bit “brain dead” after these last three days of decision making, you have all been truly a pleasure and a blessing to work with. 

We consider you as much more that real estate brokers…..We consider you as friends!

Please accept our sincere thanks for you considerate gift, but even more importantly, thank you for your information, your effort, your patience and your integrity through this process….

You define exactly what Walt Disney would have imagined for Celebration, Florida and the name Imagination Realty certainly couldn’t be more fitting J…..

Both of you are more than welcome to use both Lorri and I as a reference, not that you would ever need it….

With Our Most Sincere Respect and Appreciation,

Dan and Lorri Cheresh….

 


08/10/2015
Kathy! You are truly BeYoutiful and we appreciate your above and beyond support and help as we find our new home!
You work so hard and do amazing things making people's lives better. We hope you can kick back, relax and enjoy some Brazillian cheese bread!!
We appreciate you and are grateful for you!
May God continue to bless you like you bless so many others - including us! :)
Julie & Bill

8/9/2015

Kathy has a very knowledgeable and competent team which is a big plus in terms of getting the right answers quickly even if Kathy is not immediately available. In terms of selling my property Kathy was the second agent we utilized -- the first was highly recognized in Celebration but lacked  Integrity and a real desire to sell my property. Overall I rate Kathy and her team A+ and if and when we are looking to sell or buy again I will look to her first! Richard Nelson

8/4/15

The note with the beautiful flowers received: To The Best Real Estate Team! Thanks for everything! Paul & Mary Ann


Hi Kathy,

We enjoyed meeting you and Ann on our recent trip to Celebration, and we look forward to meeting the rest of your office on a future trip! Your office has just been TERRIFIC to work with! Sheila and I speak quite often and she's an absolute delight! :) She has the best phone voice ever!! Thanks to everyone in your office for all the efforts made on our behalf!! We sincerely appreciate it!!! ~ Becky


Trulia Review:

  • Kris Koran reviewed Kathleen Carlson         06/01/2015
  •  Kathy and her talented staff provided A++ service to us when selling our home. We had an excellent experience and would recommend her team to anyone looking to buy/sell in the town of Celebration, FL. Her and her team's knowledge of the local market is unmatched and the quality of service was exceptional.


    May 22, 2015  Many thanks for all of your kindness and efforts during our time in our condo. We appreciate all you did for us!! ~ Cheryl & Will

    Your thoughtful card was much appreciated. ~ Keith and Laura


    Several comments from our Fall Party and Downtown Concert:

    Thank you so much for inviting us into your lovely home and to the Ghaleb concert. We had such a wonderful time and will always remember the evening with happy hearts.  ~ Sandi & Brian Kensil

    We want to thank you for your kindness of the invitation to your home for the delicious food and great company. We enjoyed visiting with your pianist and the music he played. We also appreciated your invitation to the lovely concert downtown.  ~ Lyla and Fred

    Thank you for the lovely evening in your home and at the beautiful concert downtown. We were so happy to have been included in this fun event. ~ Tom & Patti

    What a delightful evening! Thank you so much for the festive party, wonderful food and company and sponsoring Ghaleb - the concert was fantastic! ~ Lyn & Dave

    We had a very lovely time! The food and it's presentation was incredible - met some nice new people and enjoyed the music downtown. Thanks for including us! ~ Meryl, Bill, Bette


    TRULIA REVIEW

    o Vincent Cassano reviewed Kathleen Carlson

    o 04/30/2015

    o Helped me sell a home

    Choose Kathleen Carlson and her team, and you'll never regret it! She knows what to do, and how to do it. She's the best real estate agent we've ever used and we've sold 4 homes in two different states. No one works harder than Kathy and her staff.
    When we ran into problems with a building inspector from the buyer's side, she went above and beyond and helped turn a negative into a positive. You can ask her what happened, but it turned out well. Ann and Sheila in the office are always available, including nights and weekends, to help out, answer questions, and offer their full support. You can tell by their smiles and positive attitudes that they love their jobs and working with and for Kathy.
    If you want the best realtor in the area, you need look no further than Kathy Carlson's Imagination Realty.



    March 4, 2015

    A beautiful note from a couple we worked with recently:

    Hi Bruce!

    Thank you very much for showing us homes in Celebration and Windermere. We enjoyed our time visiting and learning about the area. You gave us much to think about as we consider areas for a future home outside of North Carolina.

    Thank you again for taking the time to assist us with our search.

    Best Wishes,

    Ann & Walt





     



    February 4th, 2015

    "I highly recommend using Imagination Realty! They made selling my condo an easy experience. Office folks professional and fun to work with. If your buying or selling in Celebration Fl. make your first call to Imagination Realty." K.Henne


    Thank you for making a difference

    Dear Kathleen,

    Thank you for hosting such a delightful and delicious reception following the concert. As a fellow sponsor, I truly appreciate your time, talent and treasure invested in the Celebration Foundation.

    Fondly,

    Becky Bird


    Imagination Realty is the best
    http://www.celebration.fl.us/phpBB3/viewtopic.php?f=7&t=77107

    Page 1 of 1


    Author: meryl.rachlin [ Mon Jul 21, 2014 7:21 pm ]
    Post subject: Imagination Realty is the best

    I know there are many capable and wonderful realtors in town but I am compelled to take the time for a shout out on Kathy Carlson and her boutique team of incredible people.

    We met with Kathy at my moms house in East Village as we were planning to sell her house and get her into accommodations closer to me in North Village. Kathy's presentation was one of the best my husband (who is well seasoned in dealing with realtors through work and experience buying and selling homes for many years) had ever seen. She clearly knows everything you can know about this town. She sold her knowledge and she sold comfort, which to an 88 year old is a big deal.

    Before we had even signed all the paperwork my mothers house was like grand central station with at least 2 showings every day. We had 3 offers and sold the house in 3 weeks. Her referrals and guidance moving forward were priceless as well.

    Next we tried to get a short sale in Georgetown which never actually came through in time for my mother...but the endless work, papers to sign, files and calls to nag the bank and the realtors was endless and Ann Wheelan Kathy's right hand gal never stopped trying to move the process forward.

    We eventually got my mom in Mirasol and than the opportunity arose shortly after to buy. Kathy once again proved her weight in gold buy negotiating hard and won us a huge upgrade package on a discounted property price....and than proceeded to find every error in the paperwork and asked for reprints and new docs as she found them...

    They are not only great at what they do, are incredibly protective and proactive on their clients behalf but they are also incredibly kind and wonderful human beings and I am extremely grateful for all their hard work and caring on our family's behalf. I highly recommend using their services.



    Kathy,

    I just wanted to write you a quick note to thank you for helping us find the perfect home in Celebration's Artisan Park.

    We truly feel like we are "living the dream."

    My wife and I were blown away by your care and concern for us before, during and after the process of buying our first home in Celebration. Your unmatched knowledge of the Celebration area and of the Florida real estate market blew us away? Its no wonder you guys are number one in Celebration!

    When we decide to sell this house, you will be the first person we call. Which means you should hear from us in about 30 years!

    We love it here and we could not be more grateful for you and Ann Whelan's incredible help!

    So Grateful,

    Richard and Pamela Killingsworth


    Kathy!

    Thank you so much for the delicious brownies and your, as always above-and-beyond thoughtfulness! We appreciate you and the blessing of having you in our life! Not only do you make our lives sweeter but also you have helped us realize an eight year dream to live in Celebration! We love it so much because of amazing friends like you! Thank you so much!

    Julie & Bill


    Dear Kathy & Bruce,

    Many thanks for your efforts in showing us beautiful Celebration. Rich and I are just not ready to commit to a real estate purchase at this time.

    We so enjoyed meeting you both and appreciate all your work on our behalf.

    Best wishes,

    Rich & Carol Parente



    Dreams Can Come True!

    Dear Kathy, Bruce and Ann,

    We can't thank you enough for all your help in finding our Dream Home. Your expertise, assistance and kindness shine crystal clear, as long as you work with Imagination Realty.

    Charlie and Michele


    Kathy,

    You make joy bloom! Thank you so much for your friendship, guidance and amazing support that have made our dreams of being Celebration Residents a reality!  Most importantly, we appreciate the blessing of you in our lives. Thank you.

    Julie & Bill


    I really appreciate the professionalism you and your husband displayed in working with my company.

    Coastal Van Lines


    Thank You Kathy! For all your Expertise that led to the closing of my house.

    Nancy K.

     

    Dear Kathy, please accept this fine work of art as a sincere thank you for helping us find our entry into Celebration.  We never doubted you would find us a great place - and you did!

    Fondly,

    Linda & Tom K.

     

    Dear Kathy and Super Team,

    Well, we woke up this morning and said - did we finally buy a condo in Celebration yesterday?  Seriously, what a jam packed 24 hours that was and we have you and your team to thank.

    You made this time informative, productive but most of all fun and enjoyable.  You really helped us find something that we feel will be perfect for us for a long time.  But best of all, we feel we have made friendships that will last even longer.  Thank you for making a dream we have had for a long time a reality! You guys are the best!

    Blessings, Curt and Vicki M

     

    Hi Kathleen, I just wanted to send a quick thank you to you for helping my Dad at the Celebration Hospital.  He was somewhat lost & you helped him find where he was going.  He gave me your card & told me how nice it was for you to go out of your way to help him.  Thank you so much.

    Heidi L.

     

     

    Dear Kathy & Ann,

    Thank you both so much for your help in acquiring our Condo.  Larry and I are thoroughly happy with it.  I want to commend you both on your continual and unending reassurances and repeated reiterations during the process - You're very special agents!  The fixing, cleaning, furniture searches and placement continues - all ameliorated by the view, waterfall and horse drawn carriages come the weekends - Love it here.  Thanks again for your support!

    Janet

     

     

    Kathy,

    We are so happy to have met you and for how great and pleasant and patient you are being.  It seems like a conclusion is not as close as we would like to believe.  None the less, your input has been incredibly valuable.  I just wanted to say thanks for your help up to this point.  Let me put this in the most simple terms. Like anywhere, there are good and not so good areas and builders.  I was a bit worried about what could result out of moving there until we met Kathy.  Before we did so, I did not even believe it could be a real possibility. 

    Thanks,

    R. & M. Ricci

     

     

    A friend referred Kathy to us. We are Canadians who were looking to purchase property in the Orlando area. On two separate trips to Celebration, Kathy showed us properties, explained the American process and patiently answered our questions. Her experience is evident and appreciated. She is knowledgeable, patient and very accomodating. It was a pleasure working with Kathy. 

    Mindy C.

     

     

    Dear Kathy,

    A big sincere thank you to you and your staff for helping us find the perfect spot in Celebration!  You made the experience fun and we so appreciate your patience and good humor.  We look forward to many good times here and hope that you will be a part of them.  Thank you! Thank you!

    Fondly,

    Linda & Tom K.

     

     

    Dear Kathy,

    Just a quick Thank you to let you know how very much we appreciated your help through the purchase of our properties! Your knowledge and friendship were wonderful. Thank you!

    Warmest Regards,

    Kym & David J.

     

     

    Thank you so much for all of your help in both finding a place to live as well as a doctor.  All of you have been wonderful and I feel truly blesses to have met you. Thank you, again.

    Sincerely,

    Catherine T.

     

     

    Just wanted to drop you a line to thank you for the beautiful candle gift set that you kindly gave us for the Holidays. We are loving our new home.

    Bill & Shelley W.

     

    We cannot say Thank You enough for all of your great work and expertise in selling our homes! We are so appreciative.  We wish you a very Blessed New Year!

    Jean & Kirby R.

     

    (Contact Kathy Carlson for a french translation!)

    Bonjour madame Carlson, Un petit message du Quebec, Canada. Mon ami, M. Gilbert Barbeau, m'a rapporte' une de vos brochures presentant la belle ville de Celebration a son retour de voyage juste avant Noel. Ce fut un delice pour moi d'aller vous visiter par le bials d'Internet.  La paix, l'harmonie et la beaute' de cette nature que Dieu a cree' sont a couper le souffle.  Remarquable! Le presence d'animaux, d'oiseaux qui vivent en paix avec les humains. L'invitation a la communion entre les voisins! Quel beau concept.  Je vous salue de ma part qui aimerait bien vous visiter un jour et vivre l'experience Celebration et de la part de M. Barbeau qui a fort apprecie autant votre charmante personne que le charme de cette belle ville!  

    Sincerement,  Isabelle Laflamme C.

     

     

    Dear Kathy,

    Many thanks to you for your kindness. You're so nice to take the time and make us feel very welcome to Celebration!  See you around town, moving the end of December!

    Sincerely, Sue & Damian Q.




    Dear Kathy,
     
    I just wanted to sincerely thank you for going "above and beyond" in helping my husband, Rob, and myself feel so at home as we acquired our new condo in Celebration.  You helped to welcome us in ways we will never forget.  You went out of your way, especially since you were not even our agent.  We were not only impressed with your warmth and sincerity but also with your insight and knowledge of the area and the process we were going through.  I am so grateful that you were there for us and also that we will be able to see you often as we make our second home in Celebration.
     
    I look forward to our future in our new wonderful home and thank you again for helping to make our dreams come true.
     
    Sincerely,
    Kathy and Rob H. 
     


    Do you have a testimonial? Please feel free to provide us with yours!


    Imagination Realty

    617 Celebration Ave.CELEBRATIONFL34747
    Business:(321) 939-1300
    Fax:(321) 939-1302
    Logo2Inch-2015.jpg
     
    The Company name [Imagination Realty], and all related names, logos, product and service names, designs and slogans are trademarks of the Company or its affiliates or licensors. You must not use such marks without the prior written permission of the Company. All other names, brands and marks are used for identification purposes only and are the trademarks of their respective owners.

    Member Login